I MISS yoU

Looking for some heart touching missing you messages for that special person.You are feeling really sad and missing. You want to touch the heart by some simple and touching words, but as normal struggling to find suitable words to express your feeling.
Well,don’t go too far,as you’re in the right place,here you can find some simple missing you messages,that will really convey your feelings, your love
and care to the heart. Pick some wonderful messages from the below collection.

I just miss you. Plain and simple. I miss your presence in my life. I miss you always being there for me.Once in a lifetime you know there are people you can’t do without, I never knew how important you are until now. I miss your presence.

I miss you all the time, but I
miss you most whenI lay awake at night and think of all the wonderful times we spent together.

I miss the way you could make me smile without any effort at all.Even though we are miles apart, you are still a very important part of who I am.

Even if I spent the whole day with you, I would still miss you the second that you leave.No matter how busy I try to keep myself, I always find a second to think of you.You have left such a mark on my life that I cannot
help it but miss you.

When I miss you, I read some of our old conversations and I ended up with a big, silly smile on my face☺☺

I miss all we shared together,when
all we do is smile and laugh even when there’s nothing to laugh at.
I miss every bit of the time we spent together sugarplum.I miss you
too much.

Now I realize how special the time we spent together were, now I know how it feels for you to be far away, now I want you more than ever before😣

Our beautiful memories will never fade away, but that doesn’t mean we shouldn’t create more…

CONCLUSION

Hopefully some of the quotes above will successfully help you get your feelings across. If you miss someone,
let them know.Do not be afraid to express your emotions and do not
expect the other person to necessarily have the same feelings as you.

*Remember that everyone expresses
themselves differently.In most cases, we like to be told that we are missed. So do not hesitate to let that special person know. Or if you are attempting to reconcile with someone, it does
not hurt to try and tell them how much you miss them…yes o

Leave a comment